Orders may not be changed or cancelled once submitted. In order to provide you with best price, BoostPrint applies fully automated system to process orders. Once you have place an order, it will be locked into printing status immediately and can not be changed or cancel. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope you understand our need to keep cost down and our turnaround times fast.